St Mary's RC Primary School, Harborne

Governing Body – Pecuniary Interests Register School Year 2019/20

Governor Name	Type of Governor	Chair (CH) or Vice Chair (VC)	Committee Chair	Finance & Staffing Cmte member	Premises Cmte member	Curriculum & Standards Cmte member	Admissions Cmte member	Connection to Staff (Yes or No) If Yes, who & how	Term of Office End Date	Other School Governor Posts Held	Business Interests Declared (Yes or No)
David Collins	FOU	СН		Υ	Y			N	25 Jun 2022	N	N
Norah Durrant	FOU						Υ	N	4 Dec 2021	N	N
Mary Higgins	LA		Y	Υ		Y		N	23 Feb 2020	Y see below	Y see below
Fr John Reid	FOU						Υ	N	16 May 2020	N	N
Ann Figgins	FOU		Y				Υ	N	11 Oct 2021	N	N
Stuart McGrath	FOU	VC		Y	Υ			N	24 July 2022	N	N
Loretta Turner	FOU		Y			Υ		N	28 May 2021	N	N
Helena Cusack	STF			Y			Y	N	None – ex offico	N	N
John Blaney	STF				Y	Y		N	30 Sep 2022	N	N
Roger (Damian) Le Blanc	PG		Y		Y			N	31 Oct 2020	N	N
Helen Jones	FOU					Υ	Υ	N	5 Dec 2020	N	N

Key:

LA – Local Authority nominated or appointed governor

PG – Elected or appointed parent governor

STF – Staff governor including Headteacher (ex Offico)

FOU – Foundation governor, appointed by the Diocesan Education Service

CG – Co-opted governor, appointed by the Governing Body

AG – Appointed by the Trustees of the Academy

PTN – Partnership governor

AS – Associate Member

Mary Higgins

Business Interests / Other School Governor posts held: -

Board member of CREATE, a Multi Academy Trust (voluntary position) appointed September 2016 for a 4-year term

Vice Chair of Governors at Rosary RC Primary School appointed from September 2015 for a 4-year term

Chair of Governors at Guardian Angels RC School appointed from November 2016 for a 4-year term

Board member of St Theresa of Calcutta appointed September 2019 for a 4-year term