St Mary's RC Primary School, Harborne

Governing Body – Pecuniary Interests Register School Year 2016/17

Governor Name	Type of Governor	Chair (CH) or Vice Chair (VC)	Committee Chair	Finance & Premises Cmte member	Staffing Cmte member	Curriculum Cmte member	Admissions Cmte member	Connection to Staff (Yes or No) If Yes, who & how	Term of Office End Date	Other School Governor Posts Held	Business Interests Declared (Yes or No)
David Collins	FOU	СН	Y	Y	Y			N	28 May 2018	N	N
Norah Durrant	FOU	VC	Y		Υ		Y	N	10 Nov 2017	N	N
Mary Higgins	LA			Υ	Υ			N	23 Feb 2020	Y see below	Y see below
Fr John Reid	FOU		Y				Υ	N	16 May 2020	N	N
Angela Miller	FOU			Y	Υ		Y	N	25 June 2018	N	N
Stuart McGrath	FOU			Υ				N	23 Sep 2018	N	N
Loretta Turner	FOU		Y			Υ			29 May 2017		
Helena Cusack	STF			Υ	Υ		Υ	N	None	N	Y see below
Andrew Carroll	PG					Υ			25 Sep 2017		
John Blaney	STF			Υ		Υ		N	31 Aug 2018	N	N
Roger Le Blanc	PG							N	31 Oct 2020	Y see below	N
Helen Jones	FOU					Y		N	5 Dec 2020	N	N

Key:

LA – Local Authority nominated or appointed governor

PG – Elected or appointed parent governor

STF – Staff governor

FOU – Foundation governor, appointed by the Diocesan Education Service

CG – Co-opted governor, appointed by the Governing Body

AG – Appointed by the Trustees of the Academy

PTN – Partnership governor

AS – Associate Member

Mary Higgins

Business Interests / Other School Governor posts held:-

Director of CREATE, a Multi Academy Trust (voluntary position) appointed September 2016 for a 4 year term

Foundation Governor at Rosary School appointed September 2015 for a 4 year term

Foundation Governor (temporary) at Guardian Angels appointed November 2016 – April 2017

Roger Le Blanc

Other School Governor posts held:-

Co-opted governor at Catshill Nursery, First & Middle School appointed 1 January 2016 for a 4 year term

Helena Cusack

Business Interests: Urban Installation Electrical Company – employed to correct alarm system - nephew works at company.