SCHOOL STAFF (2019/20)


Miss Cusack Headteacher
Mr Blaney Deputy Headteacher
Mr Clinton Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Jones Assessment and Learning Co-ordinator
Mrs A Davis KS1 Co-Ordinator 



Teaching Staff                                                     


Mrs Russell/Mrs Woulfe     Reception YRW   Miss Lawlor
Miss Cook    Reception YRC    Mrs Pitt
Miss Preedy Year 1F    Mrs Kopera
Miss Bennett
Year 1L   Mrs Hammond
Miss Adams Year 2F Mrs Lassey
Miss Walker
Year 2L
Mrs Williams
Miss Ruhan Year 3F Mrs Shipman  
Mrs McConnell Year 3L Mrs Shipman
Miss Horton Year 4L Mr Sheehan
Miss C. Hill  Year 4F Mr Sheehan
Mrs Keating Year 5F Mrs Gobina
Mr Campbell-Cave Year 5L Mrs Snios
Mrs Noone Year 6L Mrs Woodman
Mr Natynczuk Year 6F  Mrs Healy


Non Class-based Staff


Madam Baille   Specialist Art / French teacher
Mrs Riisager    Targeted Support Teacher
Mrs Dale Intervention Support
Mrs Tame School Counsellor


Admissions Officer

Mrs Miller deals with admissions.  Her office hours are as follows:

Monday  08:00 -16:00

Thursday and Friday: 08:00 - 12:30

Admission enquiries will be dealt with during these times.    


Support Staff

Mrs Shepherd                                Office Manager
Mrs Vincent Strategic Business Manager
Mr Reid Site Manager
Mrs Wolday Cleaner
Mrs Elliot Cleaner